Junior Volleyball (Indoor) – Block of 12 sessions (***SOLD OUT***)

£50.00

***SOLD OUT***  We’re sorry – there are no more junior spaces left at the moment – use the Contact Us function on the website to register your interest for next term and we’ll be in touch.

Junior Volleyball – block of sessions running on the dates set out below.  Fun and inclusive junior volleyball session where all abilities are welcome. For ages 7-17 years old.  Come along and have fun, make friends and develop your skills in volleyball.

Timings: 10 – 11.30am on Sundays

Location: Centre AT7, Coventry

Cost: £50 for 12 sessions.  If you join part way through the term price will be £4.50 x number of remaining sessions.

You should bring:
• your own hand sanitiser with a least 60% alcohol content and you should use this before and after each session and during each break;
• your own full water bottle which should be labelled or highly distinguishable in order to avoid any confusion; and
• your own sweat/fitness towel, foam roller, resistance band, joint supports or any other equipment you need for warm up/warm down or during activities.

Prior to booking, please read full session rules

When booking please book in parent/carer name and include in the “Additional Information” section the name and age of the junior player.

The sessions will run on

  • Sunday 13 September
  • Sunday 20 September
  • Sunday 27 September
  • Sunday 4 October
  • Sunday 11 October
  • Sunday 18 October
  • Half term – no sessions on 25 Oct or 1 November
  • Sunday 8 November
  • Sunday 15 November
  • Sunday 22 November
  • Sunday 29 November
  • Sunday 6 December
  • Sunday 13 December

Out of stock

Category:

 

 

Membership Type

Adult, Junior, NVL